Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“When you book me for a Feng Shui Consultation, don’t feel embarrassed when I come and visit your home, I’m here to guide you (not to judge you) and all will be well.” – Roseline Deleu

magnolias wI thought I’d share with you the initial feedback post that was written shortly after my visit earlier this year @ Get Well Sorted.
In a few days, I’ll post you the second episode… the “After 6 months” results!

http://www.getwellsorted.com.au/insightsfromfengshuimasterroselinedeleu/

May this post make you feel more comfortable to book a Feng Shui consultation (anywhere in the world) with Roseline Deleu or a de-cluttering and get organised session with Virginia Wells at WellSorted – Professional Organiser in Canberra area.

Cheers,

Roseline Deleu
International Feng Shui Master & Author
www.fengshuisteps.com

 

 

