Tags

, ,

Dear Roseline, I am so excited that I’d like to share my Feng Shui results with you and your readers…
faceted crystal ballI had been looking to change jobs for some time and had bought a clear faceted ball crystal to hang in my ‘Career’ area. It was actually hanging on the mirror I check my appearance in each day before I leave for work.
I must admit that even though I’d been canvassing with other professionals in my field there didn’t appear to be any jobs going, so I started to doubt whether the crystal would help at all.

A few mornings later, I woke up, got ready for work, and when I looked in the mirror before leaving I picked up the crystal in my hand and said to it : “I’m going to be offered a job today’. It was almost a whim rather than a foregone conclusion. At about 11am that day I received a call from a friend who said there was a position being offered there and I should call the manager. So I did and I was offered the job. – Sarah S., Canberra (Australia)

Roseline Deleu, international Feng Shui Master & ConsultantStudy and become a Feng Shui Practitioner!
Book your Feng Shui Consultation with Roseline Deleu, international Feng Shui Master & Author –
Roseline travels WORLDWIDE! http://www.fengshuisteps.com/roseline.html

