Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Before

The television and a single chair used to be the first things you saw as you entered. The subliminal idea she given was “Leave me alone, I am single, I watch TV”.
That focal point needed to change; the message had to be different! We pushed the largest lounge to that side of the room to welcome visitors, the room was now saying “I see you, I welcome you”.

New look after Feng Shui Make Over

We rearranged the décor and the purple feature wall that was initially hidden behind a too high cupboard was now looking wonderful. We chose Yin lightning and placed smaller valuable antiques in front of it. The first impression as you entered is now totally different!

What the client says: “Wow, Roseline, what a wonderful day we had together.  My whole world has been turned around, for the better! I appreciated you being so down to earth and great to relate to. Kind regards.” ND.T (Australia)

It is so amazing how much a Feng Shui Consultation/Make-Over with Roseline Deleu can do for you! Book WORLDWIDE your Feng Shui Make-Over/Consultation with Roseline Deleu, international Feng Shui Master & Consultant  http://www.fengshuisteps.com/index.html

