Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Life is movement, we all live ups and downs in life… me too… that’s how I realise how happy I am when I am up again!

To help me get up when I am down, I created this little video clip of which most of the pictures are mine… except the dream ones for the moment!

Recipe: watch this video clip twice a day – once in the morning and once again at night. You will see than in less than 9 days you will have shifted amazingly!

My pictures were taken in the past 3 years (so they are recent – that’s an important point), all were shot when I had a great time, so this video clip is filled with good memories. I have shared it with my friends and subscribers and when they watched it, they felt uplifted and it encouraged them to create new dreams and focus on them. Many have already manifested a few good ones too! Life is wonderful and is worth living, so ENJOY it!

Now it is your turn to create one on “Window Movie Maker” or another program. Choose your pictures, add some positive intents and a lovely music on top of that… and you have just created your best cure for the Feng Shui of your Mind!

Looking forward to seeing your video clip, send me its link!

Kind regards, Roseline Deleu, international Feng Shui Master, best-selling Author, Visionary http://www.fengshuisteps.com/roseline.html

